Leaderboard|Tee Times|Schedule|Statistics|Earnings|Tour:

PGA Tour Tee Times

TOUR Championship - Sep. 20-23, Atlanta, Georgia
GolfersTimeDateStart Hole
Patton Kizzire, Marc Leishman8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST9:40 AM CST10:40 AM EST19:40 UAE4:40 PM 1:40 AM AET9/201
Hideki Matsuyama, Gary Woodland8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 ET15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST9:50 AM CST10:50 AM EST19:50 UAE4:50 PM 1:50 AM AET9/201
Paul Casey, Kyle Stanley9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE5:00 PM 2:00 AM AET9/201
Rickie Fowler, Jon Rahm9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST10:10 AM CST11:10 AM EST20:10 UAE5:10 PM 2:10 AM AET9/201
Kevin Na, Aaron Wise9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST10:20 AM CST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE5:20 PM 2:20 AM AET9/201
Tommy Fleetwood, Tiger Woods9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET12:30 ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE5:30 PM 2:30 AM AET9/201
Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST10:40 AM CST11:40 AM EST20:40 UAE5:40 PM 2:40 AM AET9/201
Patrick Cantlay, Patrick Reed9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST10:50 AM CST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE5:50 PM 2:50 AM AET9/201
Phil Mickelson, Francesco Molinari10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE6:00 PM 3:00 AM AET9/201
Jason Day, Webb Simpson10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST11:10 AM CST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE6:10 PM 3:10 AM AET9/201
Billy Horschel, Cameron Smith10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST11:20 AM CST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE6:20 PM 3:20 AM AET9/201
Brooks Koepka, Bubba Watson10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE6:30 PM 3:30 AM AET9/201
Keegan Bradley, Justin Thomas10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST11:40 AM CST12:40 PM EST21:40 UAE6:40 PM 3:40 AM AET9/201
Tony Finau, Dustin Johnson10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET13:50 ET17:50 GMT1:50 10:50 AM MST11:50 AM CST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE6:50 PM 3:50 AM AET9/201
Bryson DeChambeau, Justin Rose11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE7:00 PM 4:00 AM AET9/201
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices